Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

Tony Poole
AJW Inc.
Vice President, Industry
Neil Ivey
BrandWatch Technologies
Vice President, Government
Ross Gornik
U.S. Government Publishing Office
Carolyn Bayer-Broring
ICE Homeland Security Investigations
At Large Industry Member
Sarah Conron
Exponent, Inc.
At Large Industry Member
Alex Kambanis
G.E.T. Group
At Large Industry Member
David Wicker
Document Security Systems, Inc.
U.S. Government Representative
Lancelot Farquharson
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
U.S. Government Representative
Michelle Wilson
U.S. Department of State, Passport Services
Association Member
Geoff Slagle
American Association of Motor Vehicle Administrators - AAMVA
DSA Headquarters
Sheila Crowley
DSA - Document Security Alliance